Locations - Effective June 7, 2021 (All lobbies are open for in-person transactions)

Bellefonte Branch

-9:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.

-Please call 814-355-2711 to schedule an appointment.

-ATM is available for withdrawals and deposits.

123 Amberleigh Lane
Bellefonte, PA 16823

North Atherton Branch

-9:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.

-Please call 814-689-2264 to schedule an appointment.

-ATMs are available for withdrawals and deposits.

1937 N Atherton St
State College, PA 16803

Penn State University

-9:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.

-Please call 814-863-8789 to schedule an appointment.

-ATM is available for withdrawals and deposits.

LL009 HUB-ROBESON Center
University Park, PA 16802

Masks – Update Effective August 5, 2021

Masks at our North Atherton and Bellefonte Branches:

If you are fully vaccinated, you DO NOT need to wear a mask.

If you are NOT fully vaccinated, please continue to wear a mask for the health and safety of our staff and members.


Masks Required at our HUB-Robeson Branch on the Penn State University Park Campus:

Due to University policy, masks are required to be worn in all indoor facilities regardless of vaccination status. The Credit Union will follow these guidelines set forth by Penn State.

Thank you!


Phone Numbers


Closings

  • Friday, January 1 -- New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 18 -- Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 15 -- Presidents' Day
  • Monday, May 31 -- Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 5 -- Independence Day (observed)
  • Monday, September 6 -- Labor Day
  • Monday, October 11 -- Columbus Day
  • Thursday, November 11 -- Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 25 -- Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, December 24 -- Christmas Eve -- Closing at 1:00PM

Additional Closings at our HUB-Robeson Location

  • Holiday Break -- Closed Wednesday, December 23, 2020 through Friday, January 1, 2021. This branch will reopen on Monday, January 4, 2021.

    Hours and Closings are subject to change.