Locations

Bellefonte Branch

123 Amberleigh Lane
Bellefonte, PA 16823

Administration, Loan, Teller, and Member Services

  • Mon thru Wed - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
  • Thurs and Fri - 9:00 am to 5:30 pm

North Atherton Branch

1937 N Atherton St
State College, PA 16803

Loan, Teller, and Member Services

  • Mon thru Wed - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
  • Thurs and Fri - 9:00 am to 5:30 pm

Penn State University

LL009 HUB-ROBESON Center
University Park, PA 16802

Loan, Teller, and Member Services

  • Mon thru Fri - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Phone Numbers


Closings

  • Monday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 19 - Presidents' Day
  • Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 8 - Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 12 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Monday, December 24 - Closing at 1:00PM
  • Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day

Additional Closings at our HUB-Robeson Location

  • Thanksgiving Break - Friday, November 23
  • Winter Break - Monday, December 24 through Tuesday, January 1, 2019. Reopening on Wednesday, January 2 at 9:00AM.