Penn State Federal Credit Union



Need Help?

Locations, Hours and Closings

Photo of building front

Bellefonte Branch

123 Amberleigh Lane
Bellefonte, PA 16823

Administration, Loan, Teller, and Member Services

  • Mon thru Wed - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
  • Thurs and Fri - 9:00 am to 5:30 pm

Photo of building entrance

North Atherton Branch

1937 N Atherton St
State College, PA 16803

Loan, Teller, and Member Services

  • Mon thru Wed - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
  • Thurs and Fri - 9:00 am to 5:30 pm

Photo of building entrance

Penn State University

LL009 HUB-ROBESON Center
University Park, PA 16802

Loan, Teller, and Member Services

  • Mon thru Fri - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Phone Numbers

  • Toll-free (800) 828-4636
  • Local (814) 865-7728

Closings

  • Monday, January 18 - Martin Luther King, Jr Day
  • Monday, February 15 - Presidents' Day
  • Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10 - Columbus Day
  • Wednesday, November 11 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 24 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, December 26 - Christmas
  • Additional Closings at our HUB-Robeson Location
  • Thanksgiving Break
    Friday, November 25